top of page

Colfax Chamber of Commerce
and visitor center

Working together to promote local business, tourism, economic development and community

The Center
104 South Main Street
PO Box 706
Colfax, WA 99111

President - Toni Jorgenson

Vice President -Alexis Ryan

Treasurer - Jayci Cocking

Secretary - Kirsten Salmond

Chair- Hannah Kuhl

Chair- Melissa Harrison

Chamber Director - Molly Keogh


phone 509-610-9028

Mailing Address: P O Box 706 Colfax WA 99111

Visitors Center: 104 S Main Street, Colfax

bottom of page